NIPOC Board of Directors

null

Babak Khatibloo

President

bkhatibloo@nipoc.com

null

Mahta Etminan

Vice President

metminan@nipoc.com

null

Matt Manavi

BOD Member

mmanavi@nipoc.com

null

Zahra Attarzadeh

Treasurer

zattarzadeh@nipoc.com

null

Reza Sarem Aslani

BOD Member
null

Shadi Aghaghazvini

BOD Member

sagh@nipoc.com

null

Doost John

BOD Member

djohn@nipoc.com

null

Farzin Rostampour

Admin

frostampour@nipoc.com