REAL ESTATE

 

1 Farzi's Home Selling Team
Farzi Javaheri

Broker Associate  DRE #:01337121
949.701.4434
949.939-1861

farzi@farzisellsoc.com

www.farzisellsoc.com

 
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Fara (Farzaneh) Horiat
Realtor

840 Newport Center Dr., Suite 100, Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-837-5700949-837-5700  
fhoriat@hotmail.com  

 
Coldwell Banker
Johnny Azodi
jazodi@yahoo.com
714-612-9111

Coldwell Banker
Residential Brokerage
Setare Maal
smaal@att.net
949-306-4936949-306-4936
27742 Vista Del Lago, Suite #1
Mission Viejo, CA 92692


Farh Semnani | CCIM
Commercial Properties
FARINVEST Commercial
4340 Von Karman Ave., Suite 110
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office 949.527.3619949.527.3619
Cell 949.350.5705949.350.5705

farh@farinvestcommercial.com
www.farinvestcommercial.com


Keller Williams Realty
Parisa Jahan
parisajahan33@gmail.com

439 N. Canon Dr. Penthouse
Beverly Hills CA 91210
C. 310.721.9516
F. 310.432.6401



Voit Real Estate Services
Rose Roesch
Senior Client Coordinator, Notary Public
2020 Main Street, Suite 100 | Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 263-5305
rroesch@voitco.com
www.voitco.com





Copyright © 2015 Network of Iranian-American Professionals of Orange County (NIPOC)

NIPOC is a grass-root, non-profit organization, with no religion preference or political affiliations.
Our Mission is to promote professional and business opportunity among our members, raise awareness of rich Persian heritage/culture among Iranians and Americans, and unify Iranian-Americans in serving public and social causes in our community.
 

2082 Business Center Dr., Suite 258 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-851-3993

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software