REAL ESTATE

 Century 21
  Max Naraghi
  Realtor / Agent

  SMARTER. BOLDER. FASTER
  CalBRE# 01974128
  www.maxnaraghi.com
  Cell: 949-463-3330
  Fax: 949-551-7080
  Email: mnaraghi@century21award.com

 
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Fara (Farzaneh) Horiat
Realtor

840 Newport Center Dr., Suite 100, Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-644-100
fhoriat@hotmail.com  

www.farahoriat.com
 
Coldwell Banker
Johnny Azodi
jazodi@yahoo.com
714-612-9111

Coldwell Banker
Residential Brokerage
Setare Maal
smaal@att.net
949-306-4936949-306-4936
27742 Vista Del Lago, Suite #1
Mission Viejo, CA 92692


Farh Semnani | CCIM
Commercial Properties
FARINVEST Commercial
4340 Von Karman Ave., Suite 110
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office 949.527.3619949.527.3619
Cell 949.350.5705949.350.5705

farh@farinvestcommercial.com
www.farinvestcommercial.com


Keller Williams Realty
Parisa Jahan
parisajahan33@gmail.com

439 N. Canon Dr. Penthouse
Beverly Hills CA 91210
C. 310.721.9516
F. 310.432.6401


Kevin Moghadasi
Realtor, Loan Officer
Cellphone: 949-405-3876
Email:Kevi
nmoghad@Gmail.com
BRE 02010566
NMLS 1565227

 
 
Our success is measured
only by your complete satisfaction

Realty ONE Group
Payam Shirazi
Broker Associate

4010 Barranca Pkwy, suite 120, Irvine CA 92604
(949) 436-3936 | info@findocproperties.com | http://www.findocproperties.com

BUY & SELL WITH US AND SAVE $$$



BRE#01925601
Sahar Abtahi
Real Estate
abtahi_sahar@yahoo.com
949-239-4500
 

Voit Real Estate Services
Rose Roesch
Senior Client Coordinator, Notary Public
2020 Main Street, Suite 100 | Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 263-5305
rroesch@voitco.com
www.voitco.com





Copyright © 2017 Network of Iranian-American Professionals of Orange County (NIPOC)
NIPOC is a grass-root, non-profit organization, with no religion preference or political affiliations. Our Mission is to promote professional and business opportunity among our members, raise awareness of rich Persian heritage/culture among Iranians and Americans, and unify Iranian-Americans in serving public and social causes in our community. 

5 Old Field, Suite 250, Irvine CA
Phone: 949-273-6543   info@nipoc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software